Domino's (leaderboard)

Your Total Guide To eating & drinking

Domino's (sponsor)

Cooking Classes at Jennie's Kitchen

Jennie's Kitchen are offering fantastic cooking classes for those of you who have a passion for cooking!

The classes will offer practical demonstrations, menu suggestions, cookery tips and recipe ideas! 

Classes

  • Tuesday 12th February - Greek Cooking
  • Tuesday 12th March - Gluten Free Cooking & Cakes
  • Tuesday 9th April - Mediterranean Cooking
  • Tuesday 14th May - Vegetarian Cooking
  • Tuesday 11th June - Vegan Cooking

Ticket price includes

Coffee, Lunch and drinks as well as Afternoon Tea included. 

To book please call 01285 860048 or email www.jennieskitchen.co.uk

To find out more please click here...

Next: Wednesday 12 February 2020

Also on: Thursday 12 March 2020
Thursday 9 April 2020
Thursday 14 May 2020
Thursday 11 June 2020More dates available. Check the events calendar for all dates.

Price: £75.00pp

From 9.30am

Fridays Ham Lane
Ashton Keynes
Wiltshire
SN6 6QP

Jennie's Kitchen

W: jennieskitchen.co.uk

E: info@jennieskitchen.co.uk

T: 01285 860048

Jennie's Kitchen Cotswold Water Park

Jennie's Kitchen

An independent cafe located just off Spine Road in the heart of the Cotswold Water Park.

Fridays Ham Lane, Ashton Keynes, Wiltshire , SN6 6QP

Jennie's Kitchen
Mario's Italian Restaurant
Jurys Inn
Longs Bar
Franklin's
Rudis Bar
Rays Ice Cream
Chiseldon House Hotel & Restaurant
Edge Swindon
Novel Wines

Weather in Swindon - Sponsored by Swindon's Bus Company

Swindon's Bus Company - Weather Sponsor